North Queensland Register

Digital Subscriptions

1300 090 805
subscriptionsupport@austcommunitymedia.com.au

Due to COVID-19 we are experiencing extremely high volumes, please contact us via the Help/Chat button at the bottom right of the website. We will endeavour to respond as soon as possible.

Our digital support team is here to help you with anything related to this website. Many common questions can be found in our Help Centre. You can view our digital subscription plans here.

Help Centre

Newspaper Delivery

1300 131 095
acm.circulation@austcommunitymedia.com.au

Our circulation team can help you with anything to do with your local newspaper. We can help with the following details: account management, changing address home delivery.

Give us a call and we'll get the paper to you.

Contact

GENERAL INQUIRIES

Phone: 1300 881 288
Email:ags.admin@austcommunitymedia.com.au

Editorial

Editor

Lucy Kinbacher
lucy.kinbacher@austcommunitymedia.com.au
Phone: 0457 520 211

Senior journalist

Sally Gall
sally.gall@austcommunitymedia.com.au
Phone: 0427 575 955

Journalist

Zoe Thomas
zoe.thomas@austcommunitymedia.com.au
Phone: 0456 581 546

Advertising

Sales

Corrina Allison
corrina.allison@northqueenslandregister.com.au
Phone: 0472 845 099

Sales Manager

Peter Cross
peter.cross@queenslandcountrylife.com.au
Phone: 0476 813 581

Stock, Property, Real Estate and Clearing Sales

Gail Fowler – Channel Manager
gail.fowler@austcommunitymedia.com.au
stockproperty@queenslandcountrylife.com.au
Phone: 07 3826 8222 or 1800 812 962

Classifieds Advertising, Ag Trader Classifieds, Positions Vacant, General Auctions, Machinery

Toni Steinhardt
agtrader@queenslandcountrylife.com.au

Jo Mauro
agtrader@queenslandcountrylife.com.au
Phone: 07 3826 8222 or 1800 773 603