Office Address

358-362 Flinders St
PO Box 1907
Townsville City QLD 4812
Phone: 07 4759 3000
Fax: 07 4759 3030

Editor

Melody Labinsky
melody.labinsky@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 0477 338 361

Senior journalist

Sally Cripps
sally.cripps@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 0427 575 955

Advertising

Pam Lawley
pam.lawley@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 07 4759 3000

Michelle Landers
michelle.landers@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 07 4759 3000

Sales Manager

Peter Cross
Peter.cross@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 07 3826 8200

Stock, Property, Real Estate and Clearing Sales

Gail Fowler – Channel Manager
gail.fowler@fairfaxmedia.com.au
stockproperty.qld@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 07 3826 8222 or 1800 812 962

Classifieds Advertising, Ag Trader Classifieds, Positions Vacant, General Auctions, Machinery

Toni Steinhardt
agtrader.qcl@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Jo Mauro
agtrader.qcl@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 07 3826 8222 or 1800 773 603