Contact

GENERAL INQUIRIES


Phone: 1300 881 288
Email: ags.admin@austcommunitymedia.com.au

Editorial

Editor

Lucy Kinbacher
lucy.kinbacher@austcommunitymedia.com.au
Phone:0457 520 211

Senior journalist

Sally Gall
sally.gall@austcommunitymedia.com.au
Phone: 0427 575 955

Journalist

Meghan Anderson
meg.anderson@austcommunitymedia.com.au
Phone: 0456 581 546

Advertising

Advertising

Pam Lawley
pam.lawley@northqueenslandregister.com.au
Phone: 07 4759 3000

Michelle Landers
michelle.landers@northqueenslandregister.com.au
Phone: 07 4759 3000

Sales Manager

Peter Cross
peter.cross@queenslandcountrylife.com.au
Phone: 07 3826 8200

Stock, Property, Real Estate and Clearing Sales

Gail Fowler – Channel Manager
gail.fowler@austcommunitymedia.com.au
stockproperty@queenslandcountrylife.com.au
Phone: 07 3826 8222 or 1800 812 962

Classifieds Advertising, Ag Trader Classifieds, Positions Vacant, General Auctions, Machinery

Toni Steinhardt
agtrader@queenslandcountrylife.com.au

Jo Mauro
agtrader@queenslandcountrylife.com.au
Phone: 07 3826 8222 or 1800 773 603